You can stop recurring payments by canceling your paid subscription through your Wolfram Cloud account. After cancelling, your plan will remain active until the end of your billing cycle. For example, if you purchased an annual subscription plan and have three months left, then choose to cancel it, the subscription will remain active until the end of that three-month period.
Once your paid subscription ends, your plan will be downgraded to the Free plan. Because the Free plan doesn’t allow the purchase of additional credits, any credits you have purchased will expire a year after your plan changes.
You keep all your files, even if they exceed your new file storage limit. If you’ve exceeded the file storage limit, you won’t be able to upload or create any new files.