Upgrading your subscription

When you change your subscription to a higher plan, changes will go into effect immediately.

You’ll receive a refund for any unused days of your existing subscription plan.

To upgrade your plan, please contact us.

Downgrading your subscription

If you’d like to downgrade your subscription, please contact us.

Monthly

When you change your subscription to a lower plan, changes will go into effect at the start of your next billing cycle.

Any additional Cloud Credits you have purchased are yours to keep. However, if you switch to a plan that does not include the ability to purchase additional credits, such as the Basic or Free plan, your additional credits will expire a year after your plan changes.

You also keep all your files, even if they exceed your new file storage limit. If you’ve exceeded the file storage limit, you won’t be able to upload or create any new files.

Annual

When you change your subscription to a lower plan, changes will go into effect at the start of your next billing cycle month. For annual subscriptions, this date occurs every month, starting on the date you first subscribed. For example, if you subscribed on March 3, 2016, your next billing cycle month would begin on April 3, 2016. A refund will be issued for any unused months of your annual subscription.

Any additional Cloud Credits you have purchased are yours to keep. However, if you switch to a plan that does not include the ability to purchase additional credits, such as the Basic or Free plan, your additional credits will expire a year after your plan changes.

You also keep all your files, even if they exceed your new file storage limit. If you’ve exceeded the file storage limit, you won’t be able to upload or create any new files.