Your subscription to a Wolfram Cloud product can be cancelled through your Wolfram account:

  1. Sign in using your Wolfram ID. The home page appears.
  2. Select Products & Services.
  3. Choose the product whose subscription you wish to cancel.
  4. Select “Stop billing” to cancel this subscription at the end of your current billing cycle.

When you stop billing, your plan will remain active until the end of your current billing cycle. For example, if you purchased an annual subscription plan and have three months left, then choose to stop billing, the subscription will remain active until the end of that three-month period.

Once your paid subscription ends, your plan will be downgraded as follows.

Wolfram|One

Your plan will be downgraded to the Viewer level. With the Viewer plan, you will be unable to create, edit or upload files. The Viewer plan includes 25 MB of storage so that you can retain your work.

Any additional Cloud Credits you have purchased will expire a year after your plan changes.

Mathematica Online

Your plan will be downgraded to the Viewer level. With the Viewer plan, you will be unable to create, edit or upload files. The Viewer plan includes 25 MB of storage so that you can retain your work.

Any additional Cloud Credits you have purchased will expire a year after your plan changes.

Wolfram Development Platform

Your plan will be downgraded to the Free level. Because the Free plan doesn’t allow the purchase of additional Cloud Credits, any credits you have purchased will expire a year after your plan changes.

The Free plan includes 200 MB of storage so that you can retain your work. If you’ve exceeded the file storage limit, you won’t be able to upload or create any new files.

Wolfram Programming Lab

Your plan will be downgraded to the Free level. Because the Free plan doesn’t allow the purchase of additional Cloud Credits, any credits you have purchased will expire a year after your plan changes.

The Free plan includes 100 MB of storage so that you can retain your work. If you’ve exceeded the file storage limit, you won’t be able to upload or create any new files.

If you have any questions, please contact us.